General inquiries
info@neweuropeanensemble.com

Artistic Coordinator
Emlyn Stam
emlyn@neweuropeanensemble.com

Managing Director
Onno Ephraim
+31 (0)6 2827 6740
onno@neweuropeanensemble.com

Publicity
Irene Doolaard
+31 (0)6 2705 3172
irene@neweuropeanensemble.com

Production
Ryanne Hofman
+31 (0)6 1250 9522
ryanne@neweuropeanensemble.com

Library
Willem Stam
library@neweuropeanensemble.com

Stichting New European Ensemble
Columbusstraat 101
2561 AC Den Haag
The Netherlands
KvK: 51401711
VAT: NL 823273933 B01

Board
Mr. Karel Feenstra, chairman
Ms. Liisa Kok, secretary
Mr. Anton Sie, treasurer
Mr. Marlon Titre, member
board@neweuropeanensemble.com